Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Robert Jurhs-Savage

Principal
303-288-6633
rsavage@adams14.org

Amanda Schulte

Assistant Principal
303-853-5853
aschulte@adams14.org

Office Staff
Carina Quinonez

Secretary
303-853-5850
cquinonez@adams14.org


Jadira Casillas

Attendance Liaison
303-853-5883
jcasillasgarcia@adams14.org


Sheila Duran

Parent Liaison
303-853-5864
sduran@adams14.org

Vanessa Valdez

Health Clerk
303-853-5852
vvaldez@adams14.org

Instructional Coach

Margaret Debus

Intructional Coach
303-853-5887
mdebus@adams14.org

Preschool
Caryn Johnson

Teacher
303-853-5886
cjjohnson@adams14.org

Veronica Magallanes

Teacher
303-853-5884
vmagallanes@adams14.org

Kindergarten

Anna Roth

Teacher
303-853-5859
aroth@adams14.org

Hillary Adatto

Teacher
303-853-5891
hadatto@adams14.org

Gracia Castillo

Teacher
303-853-5890
gacastil@adams14.org

Mariela Vazquez Mosqueda

Teacher
303-853-5858
mvazquez@adams14.org

First Grade
Suhei Barragan

Teacher
303-853-5862
sbarragan@adams14.org

Shuray Scott

Teacher
303-853-5882
sscott@adams14.org

Lizeth Yosten

Teacher
303-853-5857
mlyosten@adams14.org

Kelli Solomon-Mattox

Teacher
303-853-5861
ksolomonmattox@adams14.org

Second Grade

Yara Braulio-Ortiz

Teacher
303-853-5888
ymbraulioortiz@adams14.org

DeAnna Peters

Teacher
303-853-5896
dpeters@adams14.org

Parker Gross

Teacher
303-853-5895
pgross@adams14.org

Third Grade
Alejandro Armenta

Teacher
303-853-5889
aarmenta@adams14.org

Annette Garcia Montoya

Teacher
303-853-5879
cagarciamontoya@adams14.org

Jennifer Ayers

Teacher
303-853-5867
jayers@adams14.org

Fourth Grade

Amanda Hemming

Teacher
303-853-5870
ahemming@adams14.org


Jennifer Rouse

Teacher
303-853-5876
jrouse@adams14.org

Carrie Johnson

Teacher
303-853-5869
csjohnson@adams14.org

Fifth Grade

Ezequiel Morales

Teacher
303-853-5871
emorales@adams14.org


Melissa Ogden

Teacher
303-853-5874
mogden@adams14.org

Tammy Wright

Teacher
303-853-5872
tamwright@adams14.org

Specials
Kimberly Campbell

Music Teacher
303-853-5873
kicampbell@adams14.org


Ryan Stewart

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5855
rstewart@adams14.org

Lori Wosk

Art Teacher
303-853-5868
lwosk@adams14.org

Specialists
Carla Bradburn-McCauley

School Based Mental Health Clinician
303-237-6865
c.bradburnmmcauley@adams14.org


Marci Brewster

Learning Specialist
303-853-5888
mbrewster@adams14.org


Damaris Guardado Rivas

ELD Teacher
303-853-5875
dguardadorivas@adams14.org


Sara Harbold

ELD Teacher
303-853-5875
sharbold@adams14.org


Luis Lindo Torrez

SLD Teacher
303-853-5875
llindo@adams14.org

Sharyl Kay Lawson

Learning Specialist
303-853-5877
slawson@adams14.org

Margaret Debus

ELD & Biliteracy Coach
303-853-5887
mdebus@adams14.org

Jamie McDaniel

Learning Specialist
303-853-5892
jjmcdani@adams14.org

Support Staff
Janet Alvarado

Preschool Paraprofessional
303-853-5884
jalvarado@adams14.org


Amber Appel

Paraprofessional
aappel@adams14.org


Laura Matus

Media Paraprofessional
303-853-5866
lmatus@adams14.org


Jocelyn Parra

Paraprofessional
jparra@adams14.org


Eve Silva

Pre-School Paraprofessional
303-853-5886

Laura Dorado

Preschool Paraprofessional
303-853-5886
ladorado@adams14.org

Blanca Calderon

Paraprofessional
bcalderon@adams14.org

Yolanda Corona

Paraprofessional
ycorona@adams14.org

Greta Johnson

Special Education Paraprofessional
gajohnson@adams14.org

Denise Sisneros

Special Education Paraprofessional
dsisneros@adams14.org

Laticia Leon

Special Education Paraprofessional
laleon@adams14.org

Kitchen

Brenda Rojas Rios

Cafeteria
303-853-5854

Building Engineers

Daniela Fernandez

Building Engineer
303-853-5885


Anita Silva

Building Engineer
303-853-5885
asilva@adams14.org

Michael Vigil

Building Engineer
303-853-5885
mgvigil@adams14.org